Melodic Progressive House Melodic Progressive House

Melodic Progressive House Albums

Beautiful Strange – Dark Progressive Trance Album

Release Date: April 26, 2009
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

About The Album

An album inspired by the legendary Markus Schulz.

This deep, tech, trance mix includes tracks from Arnej, Above & Beyond, Elevation, Rex Mundi, Jochen Miller and more!


1. Arnej – Dust In The Wind (Intro Mix)

2. Dakota – Chinook (Original Mix)

3. Sezer Uysal – Mumcu

4. Evgeny Bardyuzha – Bali (Arnej Remix)

5. Rex Mundi – Passage in Time

6. Heatbeat – Geek Love (Original Remix)

7. Jochen Miller – Face Value (Jonas Stenberg Remix)

8. Mr Pit – Love You More

9. Armin van Buuren – What if Ft.Vera Ostrova (Arnej Remix)

10. Elevation – Biscayne (Original Mix)

11. Above & Beyond vs. Mr. Pit – Shana Can’t Sleep (Black Castle Mashup)

Free Download

Right click and select “Save As” or “Save Link As”