Melodic Progressive House Melodic Progressive House

Melodic Progressive House Albums

Melodic Summer Prog House – Sesenta Tres

Release Date: November 6, 2010
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

About The Album

Named after the bus number, Sesenta Tres (63 in Spanish), is an album filled with songs that I loved listening to on my way to school in Barcelona every morning. It included some of the gems of melodic progressive house from 2010 such as Between Heaven & Earth, Lemonika, and Fantastic.

So sit back and enjoy this host of beauties from my happy days.



  1. Kobana, Mario Hatchet – Play (Original Mix)
  2. Claes Rosen – Feel You (Vocal Mix)
  3. Terry da Libra – Enchanted Waters (Trim The Fat Remix)
  4. Damabiah – Snow & Fog (Nick Stoynoff Remix)
  5. Nacho Chapado & Smaz Feat Sue McLaren – Between Heaven And Earth (Jan Martin Remix)
  6. G-Tek – Fantastic
  7. Vinyl Dharma – Head For The Hills (PROFF Remix)
  8. Embliss – Lemonakia
  9. The Originators – Dizzy Days Feat. Masmin (Shingo Nakamura Remix)

Free Download

Right click and select “Save As” or “Save Link As”